33.

still influenza

02-kassid-1-of-3

3 thoughts on “33.”

  1. My go to cure recipe, grated ginger, lemon juice in water simmer 5 mins strain add honey. Drink lots of it, reduces inflammation. I take this at first sign of infection sometimes pushes it away. Feel better play with LB all will be good. πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I like ginger too. With honey. Ginger honey was my main drink in India too πŸ™‚ At the moment I use my black-currant jam as c-vitamin dose πŸ™‚ Today I can already open my eyes πŸ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

